Rugby Hospitality Packages

2019 has been an unforgettable year for rugby in South Africa to date. The Super Rugby season featured teams from Argentina, Australia, Japan, South Africa and New Zealand fighting it out for the coveted title. In addition, a resurgent Springbok team is taking on Argentina, Australia, and New Zealand in a shortened Rugby Championship tournament, in preparation for the 2019 Rugby World Cup in Japan! The cherry on the cake will again be the HSBC Cape Town Rugby Sevens Series, scheduled for 13-15 December.

Enjoy premium hospitality packages at one of our suites at the Cape Town Stadium, Emirates Airline Park Park, Kings Park, DHL Newlands or Loftus Versfeld.





December 2019

2019 HSBC Cape Town Sevens Dec 14 - Dec 15 10:00 Cape Town Stadium